Casinonic sister sites are BitKingz, LevelUp Casino, Spin Samurai, 21Bit, Slotozen and Crusino. All seven are operated by Novatrix SRL, registered in Costa Rica under number 3-102-893958, on Tobique Gaming Commission licence 0000002.
Casinonic is the narrowest of the seven – six fiat currencies and five coins, against fifteen and ten at 21Bit. It also carries the longest restricted-country list of the group.
🎲 Casinonic against its sisters
| 🎰 Brand | 💵 Fiat | ₿ Coins | 💳 Min withdrawal | 🕐 Dormancy fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Casinonic | 6 | 5 | €20 | €25 a month |
| LevelUp Casino | 8 | 11 | €10 | €20 a month |
| BitKingz | 9 | 10 | €20 | Not stated |
| 21Bit | 15 | 10 | €20 | €25 a month |
| Slotozen | 8 | 10 | €20 | €20 a month |
| Spin Samurai | 15 | 7 | €20 | Not stated |
If the choice is between Casinonic and LevelUp, LevelUp takes half the minimum withdrawal, charges €5 a month less on a dormant account and accepts six more coins. On the published terms there is not much of a case for Casinonic over it.
🏢 Who runs Casinonic
Clause 1.1 names Novatrix SRL, registered under the laws of Costa Rica, registration number 3-102-893958, registered at Cartago, Oreamuno, Potrero Cerrado, Cartago, 30703, operating under licence number 0000002 issued by the Tobique Gaming Commission. The document is dated effective 12 June 2025 and last updated 12 February 2026.
That matters, because Casinonic carried an Anjouan Gaming Commission licence until recently and most pages on the subject still say so. It has moved. So have BitKingz and LevelUp Casino.
The brand trades at casinonic5.com. The Dama N.V. page covers how Novatrix came by seven brands. An eighth brand, Syndicate, names the same company and the same licence in the footer of syndicate.casino. It publishes no current currency list, restricted-country list or withdrawal terms, so it sits outside the comparisons on this page.
⚠️ Watch for the lookalike sites
There are pages trading under Casinonic’s name that are not the operator’s. One of them publishes a full set of terms naming Dama N.V. as the operating company, with a company number and a Curaçao licence attached – and its own footer, on the same page, names Novatrix SRL and the Tobique licence instead.
The operator’s terms are the ones at the domain the casino actually trades on. Nothing else counts, and a page that contradicts itself within one screen counts least of all.
💵 Currencies
EUR, USD, AUD, CAD, NZD and NOK, plus BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC and DOGE.
No ZAR, no INR, no PLN, and none of the South East Asian currencies its sisters run. On crypto it takes neither XRP, BCH, ADA, TRX nor BNB – all five of which LevelUp, 21Bit, Slotozen and BitKingz accept.
🌎 Who Casinonic turns away
The list names the United Kingdom, the United States, the Netherlands, Belgium, Poland, Romania, Greece, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Jersey, Georgia, Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Israel, China, Japan, Brazil, Bahrain, El Salvador and the sanctioned jurisdictions.
Canada is blocked only in New Brunswick and Ontario. Sweden can register but takes no bonuses, promotions, VIP status or loyalty exchanges.
🎮 The game-level restrictions are separate
This is the part that catches Australian players out. Australia is not on Casinonic’s country list – it accepts Australian registrations and runs AUD accounts – but the terms also carry the game suppliers’ own blacklists. NetEnt titles are unavailable in Australia, and Amatic restricts Australia, Austria, Estonia, Greece and the USA. Play’n GO and Pragmatic Play are unavailable in Sweden.
So the country you can open an account from and the games you can then play are two different questions, and the terms answer them in two different clauses.
💰 Withdrawals and the small print
Minimum €20, or the crypto equivalent at the Coinbase rate when the request is made. No maximum is published: the terms say it varies by payment method, appears during the withdrawal, and that anything above it is split into instalments.
Casinonic is the only one of the seven that stops there. The other six open with the same line and then print day, week and month figures further down – from €1,000 a day at Spin Samurai and 21Bit up to €5,000 at Slotozen and Crusino. No published ceiling is not the same as no ceiling. It means there is no figure to plan a large cash-out against.
Three other clauses worth knowing:
- 🕐 Dormancy. Twelve consecutive months without a login or gameplay and €25 a month comes off the balance until it hits zero. If the balance is under €25, the lot goes at once.
- ₿ Bitcoin verification comes first. Players using BTC must submit photo ID before depositing or betting, not before withdrawing. Deposits and bets are blocked until it is done.
- 🚫 VPNs. Using one to get past the country restrictions is grounds for confiscating winnings.
❓ Casinonic sister sites FAQ
📜 What are Casinonic’s sister sites?
BitKingz, LevelUp Casino, Spin Samurai, 21Bit, Slotozen and Crusino. All seven name Novatrix SRL, registration 3-102-893958, and Tobique licence 0000002 in their own terms.
⚖️ Is Casinonic still on an Anjouan licence?
No. Its own terms name Tobique Gaming Commission licence 0000002, as do BitKingz’s and LevelUp’s. The Anjouan licence those three carried is no longer the one they publish.
💰 What is the maximum withdrawal?
Not published. The terms say it depends on the payment method and is shown during the request. Casinonic is the only one of the seven Novatrix brands that leaves it at that; the other six print day, week and month figures.
🇦🇺 Does Casinonic accept Australian players?
Australia is not on the restricted country list and AUD accounts are supported. Some game suppliers block Australia separately, NetEnt and Amatic among them, so part of the catalogue will not load.
