Slotozen Sister Sites

Slotozen sister sites are Spin Samurai, 21Bit, Crusino, BitKingz, Casinonic and LevelUp Casino. All seven are operated by Novatrix SRL, registered in Costa Rica under number 3-102-893958, on Tobique Gaming Commission licence 0000002.

Slotozen, BitKingz, Crusino and LevelUp Casino are the four cheapest of the seven to leave alone, at €20 a month against €25. Everything else about them is close enough that the differences sit in the small print.

🎰 Slotozen against the other six

🎲 Brand 💵 Fiat currencies ₿ Coins 🕐 Dormancy fee
Slotozen 8 10 €20 a month
LevelUp Casino 8 11 €20 a month
21Bit 15 10 €25 a month
Spin Samurai 15 7 Not stated
BitKingz 9 10 Not stated
Casinonic 6 5 €25 a month

Slotozen and Crusino publish the same eight fiat currencies, the same ten coins and the same €20 dormancy fee. Casinonic sits at the other end: fewest currencies, fewest coins, higher fee.

🏢 Who runs Slotozen

Clause 1.1 names Novatrix SRL, registered under the laws of Costa Rica, registration number 3-102-893958, registered at Province 03 of Cartago, County 07 of Oreamuno, Potrero Cerrado, North Side of Manuel Avila Camacho School, operating under licence number 0000002 issued by the Tobique Gaming Commission.

The brand trades at slotozen8.com. BitKingz, Casinonic and LevelUp Casino ran on an Anjouan Gaming Commission licence until recently and have since moved onto this same Tobique number, checked against each brand’s own terms in August 2026. The Dama N.V. page covers how Novatrix came by seven brands. An eighth brand, Syndicate, names the same company and the same licence in the footer of syndicate.casino. It publishes no current currency list, restricted-country list or withdrawal terms, so it sits outside the comparisons on this page.

One thing the BitKingz terms carry that Slotozen’s do not: a second named company, Vixatrix Limited, registered in Cyprus under number HE 459370. Slotozen names Novatrix and nothing else.

💵 Currencies

EUR, USD, AUD, CAD, NOK, NZD, ZAR and INR, plus BTC, BCH, ETH, DOGE, LTC, USDT, XRP, BNB, ADA and TRX.

LevelUp Casino runs the same eight fiat currencies and adds SOL to the crypto list. 21Bit runs seven more fiat currencies aimed at South East Asia. Casinonic runs neither ZAR nor INR and stops at five coins.

💰 Withdrawals

Minimum €20, or $20, 200 NOK, 30 in CAD, NZD and AUD, 350 ZAR, 1,700 INR. Crypto minimums are set at the €20 equivalent using the Coinbase rate at the time of the request.

The terms carry a line saying the maximum varies by payment method and appears during the withdrawal request itself. Further down they publish hard numbers anyway: €5,000 a day, €10,000 in a rolling seven days and €20,000 a month, the monthly figure resetting on the 1st.

Crusino publishes the identical table, and the two of them release more in a day than any of the others. Spin Samurai and 21Bit are lowest at €1,000 a day and €15,000 a month, with BitKingz at €2,500 and LevelUp Casino at €3,000. A €20,000 balance clears in a month at Slotozen and takes two at Spin Samurai or 21Bit.

Verification is a government photo ID and a proof of address, with more requested at the casino’s discretion. Bitcoin players have to verify before depositing or betting at all, not just before withdrawing.

🌎 Who Slotozen turns away

The restricted list names the United Kingdom, the United States, the Netherlands, Belgium, Poland, Romania, Greece, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Jersey, Georgia, Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Israel, China, Japan, Brazil, Bahrain and the sanctioned jurisdictions.

Canada is blocked only in New Brunswick and Ontario.

Sweden can register and deposit but takes no bonuses, promotions, VIP status or loyalty exchanges.

That list is shorter than 21Bit’s and Casinonic’s. Slotozen does not restrict Afghanistan-adjacent territories that 21Bit names, nor the US territories 21Bit lists individually.

🎯 Who Slotozen suits

  • South African and Indian players. ZAR and INR accounts, which only LevelUp among the sisters also runs.
  • Anyone who might go quiet for a year. €20 a month rather than 21Bit’s and Casinonic’s €25.
  • Anyone planning a large withdrawal. €5,000 a day and €20,000 a month, five times what Spin Samurai and 21Bit release in a day.
  • Anyone wanting a Solana balance. LevelUp is the only one of the seven that takes SOL.

❓ Slotozen sister sites FAQ

📜 What are Slotozen’s sister sites?

Spin Samurai, 21Bit, Crusino, BitKingz, Casinonic and LevelUp Casino. All seven name Novatrix SRL, registration 3-102-893958, and Tobique licence 0000002 in their own terms.

💰 How much can I withdraw from Slotozen?

The minimum is €20 or the equivalent. The maximum is €5,000 a day, €10,000 in a rolling seven days and €20,000 a month.

⚠️ Does Slotozen charge for an idle account?

Yes. After twelve consecutive months without a login or any gameplay, €20 a month comes off the balance until it reaches zero or the account is reactivated.

⚖️ Who regulates Slotozen?

The Tobique Gaming Commission, seated in New Brunswick, Canada. It publishes a licensee name and a licence number, and nothing much beyond that – no deposit limits, no dispute service, no EU-style consumer protection.

Related posts